At CrossPlans our goal is to provide our clients with the latest retirement plan ideas and technologies in order to develop effective and empowering strategies. Our commitment is to stay contemporary with the always evolving retirement plan climate and to bring that knowledge to our client's service.

Contact Us

Jack Cross

President
jack.cross@crossplans.com

714-210-4164 ext. 800 Voice

714-975-9351 Direct

Jordan Cross, QKA

Vice President
jordan.cross@crossplans.com

714-210-4164 ext. 802 Voice

714-975-9352 Direct

Jackson Baber

Pension Administrator
jackson.baber@crossplans.com

714-210-4164 ext. 809 Voice

714-975-8198 Direct

Betty Benson, ERPA

Senior Pension Administrator
betty.benson@crossplans.com

714-210-4164 ext. 808 Voice

714-975-9355 Direct

Cassie Bjork

Implementation
cassie.bjork@crossplans.com

714-210-4164 ext. 814 Voice

714-975-9349 Direct

Thien Bui, QKA

Pension Administrator
thien.bui@crossplans.com

714-210-4164 ext. 810 Voice

714-975-8334 Direct

Erna Cox, APA

Pension Administrator
erna.cox@crossplans.com

714-210-4164 ext. 813 Voice

714-975-8329 Direct

Chad Curtis, QKA

Pension Administrator
chad.curtis@crossplans.com

714-210-4164 ext. 806 Voice

714-975-9354 Direct

Marisa David

Operations
marisa.david@crossplans.com

714-210-4164 ext. 807 Voice

714-975-8336 Direct

Joan Marceau

Senior Pension Administrator
joan.marceau@crossplans.com

714-210-4164 ext. 804 Voice

714-975-9353 Direct

Marie Monroy

Associate
marie.monroy@crossplans.com

714-210-4164 ext. 803 Voice

714-975-8322 Direct

MaryKate Vadala, QKA

Pension Administrator
marykate.vadala@crossplans.com

714-210-4164 ext. 816 Voice

714-975-8335 Direct

Valerie Ventura, APA

Pension Administrator
valerie.ventura@crossplans.com

714-210-4164 ext. 812 Voice

714-975-8326 Direct

Sophie Yu

Associate
sophie.yu@crossplans.com

714-210-4164 ext. 815 Voice

714-975-8338 Direct

CrossPlans

Loans and Distributions
distributions@crossplans.com

714-975-8338 Direct

949-387-0611 Fax